The Wheel of Time Episode 8: Release Time For Finale Revealed

Season 1 of The Wheel of Time is coming to an end with the release of Episode 8 this week, and here’s everything you need to know about the finale’s release schedule.

The Wheel of Time is one of the biggest projects of Amazon Prime for 2021. Based on Robert Jordan’s fantasy novels, The Wheel of Time grabbed the attention of millions of viewers by the magical lore, diverse characters, and jaw-dropping visuals.

The last week’s episode of The Wheel of Time was, without a doubt, one of the best episodes so far. We finally have an idea about who the Dragon Reborn could be, and now, everyone is eager to see how things would move forward in the final episode.

  • More: Aes Sedai Colors aka Ajahs In The Wheel Of Time TV Show Explained

The Wheel of Time | Official Trailer | Amazon

Amazon Prime Video. So, if you don’t want to miss the final episode, make sure to get a subscription to the streaming service.

Release Time

Amazon Prime will update the library with Episode 8 of The Wheel of Time at 12 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) on December 24th. So, in some regions, fans will get the episode on December 23rd, thanks to the time difference.

Anyway, here’s the exact release date and time for the final episode for different regions:

  • Pacific Timing: 4 PM PST (December 23rd)
  • Central Timing: 6 PM CST (December 23rd)
  • Eastern Timing: 7 PM EST (December 23rd)
  • British Timing: 12 AM GMT (December 24th)
  • More: Could Nynaeve Be The Dragon Reborn In The Wheel Of Time TV Show?

The Wheel of Time Episode 8 Title

The creators revealed that the final episode of The Wheel of Time is titled “The Eye of The World.” In the previous episode, Rand confirms to Moiraine that he is the Dragon Reborn. So, Mairaine agrees to take Rand to the Eye of the World, leaving the rest of the group behind. So, considering the official title for Episode 8, it’s safe to say that we are soon about to find out what exactly is the Eye of the World.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or Comment Below

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Tags

Articles similaires

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer